You are here:: Management of Program

Management of Program


Management of the Program

The MBA program is run by a six-member Committee (Special Interdepartmental Committee) composed of two representatives from each of the three departments involved in the program.



Andreas Georgiou, Professor, Department of Business Administration, acg (at)



Aikaterini Gkotzamani, Associate Professor, Department of Business Administration, kgotza (at)

Ilias Katsikas, Professor, Department of Economics, katsikas (at)

Christos Negakis, Professor, Department of Accounting & Finance, negakis (at)

Athanasios Noulas, Professor, Department of Accounting & Finance, anoulas (at)

Erotikritos Varelas, Professor, Department of Economics, varelas (at)